Summer Drugstore Haul 

Hey everyone!
I went to Walmart (in the U.S.) a couple days ago and got my hands on these products, which I will be testing in the coming weeks. 


The first product I got is the Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-in-1 Foundation + Concealer in the shade 01 Creamy Vanilla. I’ve heard great reviews about this product and that’s why I decided to purchase it. It claims that it’s medium to full coverage, lightweight and oil-free, as well as being a longwearing, water-resistant and sweat-proof foundation. Since I sweat so much in the summer heat, I will definitely be expecting this foundation to do as it claims. 
Price: $8.97 USD
The second product I got is the Wet n Wild Megaglo Makeupstick Contour in the shade 804A Oak’s On You. I bought this product because I’ve never tried crème contour and since this product was so affordable, I decided to try it. I expect it to be long lasting since it’s a crème product, otherwise, I don’t know what to expect from it.
Price: $3.93 USD 
The third product I got is the e.l.f Aqua Beauty Molten Liquid Eyeshadow in the shade Rose Gold. I’ve never used liquid eyeshadow so I thought I’d try this product since it’s so affordable and besides, the color is just gorgeous. It claims to be hydrating since it’s infused with purified water and Vitamin E. 
Price: $5.97 CAD // $4.00 USD 
The last product I bought is the Wet n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick in the shade 921 B Nudist Peach. I purchased this product because I’ve heard great things about this product and I’m just excited to try it out. 
Price: $4.68 USD 
Have you tried these products? What do you think of them? What affordable products should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for reading and til next time, 

~Kamy ❤ 
Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru  

3 thoughts on “Summer Drugstore Haul 

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑