Review: NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder

Hey everyone!

A while ago I saw a Kathleenlights video in which she raved about this powder. So I went ahead and purchased it in the shade 741A Translucent at Walmart.

After trying out this product, I particularly like using it to set my under eye area because it makes it look so smooth and flawless. It doesn't sink into my lines and it makes my under eye area look flawless all day long. It doesn't add any coverage nor brighten, which works for me, as I prefer brightening my under eye area with a lighter concealer.

This product is also great for setting the entire face but I prefer using it solely for my under eye area because I use another powder for the rest of my face, which I will talk about in a future post.

I do recommend this product as it is so inexpensive and it performs so well. I will absolutely repurchase this product because I use it everyday and it’s just such an amazing product to invest in.

Price: $4.47 CAD

Also, I’ve been thinking of doing a Q & A post, so if you’re interested, comment below the questions you would like me to answer 🙂

Have you tried this product? What affordable products should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!
Twitter: @GuoKamy
Instagram: kamythebeautyguru

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

