Best Full Coverage Concealer

Hey everyone!
No matter what I wear my makeup for – whether it’s for a party or just my day to day makeup- I always use a full coverage concealer. Over time, I have tried many different concealers and so far, the e.l.f Maximum Coverage Concealer is the best and the most convenient one I’ve encountered. 


I must admit that I absolutely love the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer but I find that the e.l.f Maximum Coverage Concealer is more convenient as I have also used it as a foundation and it turned out to look great. The texture of the product is very creamy and somewhat thick and a little bit of product definitely goes a long way. 
I have not tried applying this product with a brush because I find that it applies evenly with a beauty sponge. I have tried carving out my brows using a brush to apply this concealer and honestly, I didn’t like the end result so I definitely don’t recommend applying this product with a brush. 
Overall, I do recommend this concealer to anyone looking for a very full coverage concealer. Unfortunately, it’s only available in three shades, so it would be awkward for people with darker skin to use it. 
Price: $3.00 USD 
Have you tried this product? Which concealer or makeup product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 
Thanks for reading and ‘til next time, 
~Kamy ❤ 
Connect with me! 

Twitter: @GuoKamy 

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

