Review: e.l.f Corrective Concealer

Hey everyone!

I personally have been dealing with some redness and I’ve always wanted to try colour correcting. That being said, I purchased the e.l.f Corrective Concealer kit in the shade Erase & Conceal a few months ago when I went to the e.l.f store in New Jersey.


This little palette came with a small brush so initially I tried applying this product with the small brush. I have to say though that applying the product with the brush is hard to blend. In fact, I feel like it doesn't blend at all.

I just recently tried applying this product with my fingers and it blends in so much better. I guess it’s because the fingers melt the creamy product onto the skin. I do have to use a full coverage foundation with this product because the product never fully blends in seamlessly to the skin.

I don’t plan on repurchasing this product because I don’t use it on a daily basis and I don’t recommend this product because I don’t feel like everybody is going to enjoy it.

Price: $4.00 USD

Also, I’ve been thinking of doing a Q & A, so please submit your questions in the comments below! Thanks šŸ™‚

Have you tried this product? Which affordable makeup product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time,

~Kamy ā¤

Connect with me!
Twitter: @GuoKamy
Instagram: kamythebeautyguru

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

