Review: Essence Satin Touch Blush

Hey everyone! 
Before purchasing this product, I had no matte or satin blushes whatsoever; I only had shimmery ones. So, when I spotted it at my local Shoppers Drug Mart, I immediately bought it. 

I got the shade 10 Satin Coral and honestly, I just love it. It’s very subtle, yet pigmented. Thus, it gives you a very natural look and it could also work in glam looks. I would say the finish is more matte than satin, even though it has glitter in it because, when applied onto the skin, the glitter just don’t appear. 

It is long-lasting and not overly pigmented. I do recommend this product; it’s budget-friendly, easy to apply and it’s looks great on the skin. Plus, the packaging makes it easy to carry when travelling. For the price, it is definitely worth it. 

Price: $3.99 CAD 

Have you tried this product? What products should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time, 

~Kamy ❤ 

Connect with me! 

Twitter: @GuoKamy 

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru 

3 thoughts on “Review: Essence Satin Touch Blush

Add yours

  1. I just received this along with #20 in a giveaway – so excited to try them! Essence makes really nice eye liners – I like both their gel in the pot, as well as the twist up long wear pencil. I also like their nail polishes – well priced and I like that they’re not massive bottles.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

