Current Skincare Favourites 

Hey everyone! 
Winter can sometimes be tough on your skin, thus, it is so important to fight back and take care of your skin, especially during winter. That being said, here are the products I’ve been using lately to take care of my skin. These are products that have impressed me, well beyond my expectations. 

St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub


This face scrub is so amazing! It cleans my skin thoroughly without drying it out. As recommended, I don’t use it on a daily basis, I use it every 2 or 3 days. It is a moderate exfoliant, not a deep exfoliant, but, it still acts like a deep exfoliant. For the price, it is totally worth it. 

Price: $4.57 CAD 

Equate beauty Pink Grapefruit Oil-free Cleansing towelettes


I bought this product in New York and I’ve been crazy about it. I have a little bit of acne and after using one wipe, it basically disappeared. I’ve been using this product on a weekly basis for the past two weeks and it has been working really well for me. I don’t have huge acne breakouts but this product definitely has my acne situation under control. I will definitely repurchase this product. 

Price: $3.48 USD for a pack of 40 towelettes

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream 


I’ve been using this moisturizer every morning for the past month and I absolutely love it! It keeps my skin moisturized all day and it even has an SPF of 20. I tend to have super dry skin in winter and this product definitely moisturizes my skin and keeps it in good shape. 

Price: $12.99 USD 

Have you tried these products? What skin care product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time, 

~Kamy ❤ 

Connect with me! 

Twitter: @GuoKamy 

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

