Review: e.l.f Eyebrow Kit 

Hey everyone!

I have just recently started to do my brows on a daily basis. I used to do it occasionally but in the past few weeks I have been obsessed about my brows. Whenever I do my brows, I always go for the e.l.f Eyebrow Kit. 


I have been using this product ever since I purchased it (in September 2016). I find that it is so efficient as it comes with both a gel and a powder. I personally dip my eyebrow brush in both of them before applying the product to my brows. It can also be used separately; the powder can be used to add volume and the gel can be used to define or “outline” your brows. 

The packaging is so convenient; it’s easy to pack and it doesn’t take much space. I love the fact that I get a powder and a gel for very little cash. The product definitely lasts all day, so you don’t have to worry about retouching it. Even though the packaging is convenient, make sure you don’t drop it because the powder will break and chunks of it will fall off.

Overall, it is a great product, I definitely recommend it and I will purchase it when I run out of it. As for the price, it is so worth the investment! 

Price: $ 3.00 USD, $4.00 CAD

Have you tried this product? What brow product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for reading and til next time, 

~Kamy ❤ 

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru 

2 thoughts on “Review: e.l.f Eyebrow Kit 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

