Current Favorite Concealers

Hey everyone!

For the past few weeks, I’ve been mainly alternating between these 3 concealers. I’m still testing out other concealers but these 3 are my absolute favorites.

Photo 2017-03-19, 10 46 04 AM

e.l.f concealer

Photo 2017-03-19, 10 44 46 AM

I love this concealer and I’ve been using it a lot, especially for the past 2 weeks. I own the shade Ivory and I’ve been using this to cover my dark circles and it does the job beautifully. Whenever I wake up late, I would just take this concealer and apply it right on top of my moisturizer, only covering my dark circles and it would look great. It is long-lasting and honestly for the price, it is totally worth it. I have previously reviewed this product, you may read my review here.

Price: $3.00 USD / 4.00$ CAD

Coverage: medium

NYX HD Studio Photogenic Concealer

Photo 2017-03-19, 10 40 01 AM

I actually bought this product in New Jersey, in the shade 02 Fair. I’ve been using this for my more “glammed” looks (to highlight areas of my face) since it is so fair. It is so easy to blend and it lasts all day. The texture is a little bit more creamy than your quintessential liquid concealer and it’s medium to full coverage. I definitely recommend this product and I will definitely repurchase it. Definitely worth every penny.

Price: $4.99 US / 8.00$ CAD

Coverage: medium to full

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Photo 2017-03-19, 10 40 12 AM

This concealer is probably my all-time favorite concealer. I have been using this concealer ever since I started using concealer. I personally use the shade 20 Sand to highlight and conceal my face. This product is just so easy to blend and has a natural finish. It has medium to full coverage and it is long-lasting. I have repurchased this concealer at least three times. It is affordable and it is just beyond expectations.

Price: 7.96 $ CAD

Coverage: medium to full

Have you tried these products? Which concealer should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Instagram: kamythebeautyguru

2 thoughts on “Current Favorite Concealers

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

