Drugstore Wishlist: Face Edition

Hey everyone! 

There are so many drugstore makeup products out there that I would love to own. But, for various reasons, I can’t get my hands on them. These are products that I’ve heard great things about and I assume they are decent products. 

NYX Angel Veil- Skin Perfecting Primer 


Kathleenlights raved about this primer. She said it’s amongst the few primers she’s gone through. I have also heard great things about this primer from other YouTubers as well. I would love to try it! So far, I have not been able to find it in any of the drugstores near me, perhaps I’ll get it on my next trip to the United States. 

Milani Make it Last Setting Spray


I have heard great reviews from many YouTubers like Tati and Kathleenlights regarding this setting spray. It appears to set makeup really well and I would love to try it out. My local drugstores don’t carry Milani products, so perhaps I’ll get it on my next trip to America. 

Wet n Wild Photofocus Concealer


I heard that this concealer is full coverage and it doesn’t crease. Plus, it’s only $3.99 USD so I would love to try it out. Much like the 2 previous products, it’s not available or not carried by my local drugstores so I’ll have to buy it in the U.S. 

Wet n Wild Color Icon Ombré Blush 


The ombré blushes are just so gorgeous! Simply the fact that they’re gorgeous makes me want to purchase them.  Plus, they’re pretty affordable. 

NYX Matte Bronzer 


It’s difficult to find a matte bronzer at the drugstore – at least, at my local drugstores – so when it came to my knowledge that NYX sells a matte bronzer, it made me willing to try it out. 

Have you tried any of these products? Are they decent products? What should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for readomg and til next time, 

~Kamy ❤ 

Connect with me! 

Twitter: @GuoKamy 

Tumblr: goroundnround

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Wishlist: Face Edition

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

