Review: e.l.f Matte Lip Color

elf-82463-1

Hey everyone!

I recently purchased the e.l.f Matte Lip Color in the shade Tea Rose and I have been testing it for the past couple of weeks.

c60d26721c2232a210c64575edb2a880

I like that this product looks “expensive”, in the sense that is quality is absolutely incredible. Whenever I wear this product, I always get comments about it. People often tell me that it looks like I have put quite some money in it. It is so pigmented and full coverage; plus, it lasts a long time. What surprised me is that it comes with a sharpener.

In addition, it is super moisturizing, with a beautiful matte finish. However, the color of this particular shade is a bit odd, in the sense that it isn’t perfect for your everyday makeup look since it is kind of “purple”. There are ways to transform it into a more casual color, such as adding a coast of lip gloss on top of it. I would love to try the other shades of this same product.

Would I repurchase it? Absolutely! I am so in love with this product, I would definitely repurchase this shade when I run out of it. In the meantime, I would love to try the other shades!

Price: 3.99$ CAD / $3.00 USD

Have you tried this product? What do you think of it? What e.l.f product/ lip product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

