February Favourites 

Hey everyone!
February was a great month for makeup. I discovered a lot of products and here are my favourites!

e.l.f concealer

11718_83171_900px_deptimg-jpg-_deptimg1

I absolutely love this concealer, I use it on a daily basis. It is so affordable and I will absolutely repurchase it. I have previously reviewed this product, you can read it here.
Price: 3.99$ CA / $3.00 US 
Revlon Superlustrous Lipstick in the shade #130 Rose Velvet

revlon-superlustrous-rose-velvet
I absolutely love this colour, it has been my go-to lipstick for most of the month. I will absolutely repurchase this product. The  color is just beautiful. I reviewed this product some time ago, you can read it here.
Price: 5.96$ CA

 
Maybelline Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter 


I love this highlighter! It gives me a natural highlight, perfect for my “no makeup makeup days”. I have also reviewed this product, you may read my review here.
Price: 10.96$ CA
e.l.f Makeup Mist and Set 

12475_85023_900px60327-4-jpg-60327-4
I am so in love with this setting spray. It is so affordable, its size make it easier to pack when travelling. This product doesn’t really smell good, but, the scent goes away really quickly. It makes my makeup look fresh all day, and, for the price, the quality is beyond expectations.
Price: 3.99$ CA / $3.00 US 
What are your February favourites? What products should I try next? Let me know in the comments below! 
Thanks for reading and til next time,
~Kamy ❤
Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround 

2 thoughts on “February Favourites 

Add yours

  1. I’ve only recently discovered Elf products. I don’t have the concealer, but I’m happy with the face primer, which is about half the price of the one I’d been using and just as good. I’ve sent off for one of their lipsticks too, but I can’t comment because I’m still waiting for it to arrive. If you want to see my February favourites, you can find them here: https://unseen-beauty.com/2017/02/17/feb17-favourits/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

