Review: E.L.F Concealer

11718_83171_900px_deptimg-jpg-_deptimgHey everyone!

Not long ago, I purchased a couple of new products at Walmart and the E.L.F Concealer is one of them. I purchased the shade Ivory.

Since I am a college student and that I am in the midst of my midterms, I don’t get much sleep. Thus, I often wake up with dark circles underneath my eyes. To cover them up, I have found the perfect product! This concealer covers dark circles like I’ve never seen before and it lasts all day.

Plus, it looks so natural, because it’s a cream concealer. However, I do not use this concealer to highlight my face because it has an orange undertone and it shows on my skin since I am somewhat fair. I only use it to cover my dark circles. Since I have purchased it, I have been using it almost on a daily basis.

Do I recommend this product? Absolutely! It is absolutely worth the price and it does such a good job covering dark circles. However, if you are very fair, this may look “orange” on you. However, you can also apply another a layer of your concealer on top of it to take away the “orangeness”.

Price: 3.99$ CAD / $3.00 USD

Have you tried this product? Did it work out for you? Which concealer / E.L.F product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

2 thoughts on “Review: E.L.F Concealer

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

