Review: Garnier Pure Mattifying Toner

garnier-toner-edited

Hey everyone!

Today, I will review the Garnier Pure Mattifying Toner, which I have been using for the past several weeks.  

I must admit that it’s very hydrating; it doesn’t dry my skin, which is a great thing. However, I don’t feel that this product helps minimizing shine and the look of pores. I don’t feel like it has mattified my skin, but, it does a great job at hydrating my skin

Plus, I personally find the smell to be terrible, for that reason, I will not repurchase this product. If you can get over the smell, then you can try this product.

Do I recommend it? I recommend this product to anyone looking for a hydrating toner, and that person has to be willing to get over the horrible smell of the product. I don’t find that this product is mattifying at all, so perhaps, is it just a hydrating toner, rather than a mattifying one??

Price: $5.97 CAD

What skin care product  should  I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy
Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

