Review: E.L.F High Definition Undereye Setting Powder

elf-high-definition-undereye-setting-powder

Hey everyone!

I recently started using the E.L.F High Definition Undereye Setting Powder  to set my concealer. So, today, I wanted to share my thoughts on this product with you.

First off, I have to admit that this is a great product. It’s actually the first undereye setting powder I’ve ever used and it does such a great job at setting my concealer. It prevents my undereye area from creasing and makes my concealer look a lot smoother. It also makes my concealer look great all day long.

I’ve been using this product everyday since I purchased it and honestly, I have better makeup days with this product. It claims it has Vitamin C & K in it, which is supposed to “[help] restore and strengthen skin for a revitalized appearance”. I personally haven’t noticed my skin becoming stronger, so I can’t confirm their claim; however, it’s a great undereye setting powder and it doesn’t dry out my skin so it works perfectly for me.

Would I repurchase this product? I definitely will repurchase this product, and to be honest, for the price, it is totally worth it. I strongly recommend this product for anyone looking for an undereye setting powder.

Price: $4.00 CAD, $3.00 US

Which setting powder or elf products should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and ‘til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

