Review: Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

Hey everyone!

I have heard a lot about the Maybelline Lash Sensational Full Fan Effect mascara and I wanted to try it out and review it for you guys, so here it is!

I have mixed thoughts about this products because I have experienced great makeup days with this product; but, on the other hand, I have also experienced terrible makeup days. On some days, the product sticks to my lashes beautifully and makes them look great all day. On other days, I would experience chunks of this mascara falling off my lashes during the day, especially if my eyes are watery. It seems that this product lacks consistency in its quality.

When it comes to the formula, I do feel that it does give my lashes a little boost in terms of length in volume. However, I have “no lashes” so the little boosting effect is very subtle; it makes me look awakened and brightens my eyes.

Would I repurchase this product? I don’t think so. To be honest, my experience with this product up to date has been inconclusive, in the sense that I haven’t fallen in love with it but it isn’t a bad product. I would definitely have to think twice before repurchasing.

Have you tried this product? Which mascara should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

2 thoughts on “Review: Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

