Review: Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shine & Care Spray

garnier-fructis-care-and-shine-spray

Hey everyone!

Today I’m going to review a product that has completely changed my hair. I bleached and dyed parts of my hair a couple of times, so it only makes sense that my hair is partially dry. I dried multiple conditioners to solve that problem but none of them were effective. So, when I saw the Garnier Fructis Color Shield Shine & Care Spray on sale, I couldn’t help but purchase it.

This product requires consistency. When I bought this product, I did not use it regularly because I would constantly forget to use it. As a result, I didn’t feel like this product has done much for my hair. As I got used to using this product, I started using it every time I washed my hair and I felt that it has made my hair more shiny and smooth.

My hair is a lot more presentable now, so I definitely recommend this product, and for the price, it is worth it.

Price: 5.27$ CAD

Where to buy it: Walmart, Shoppers Drug Mart, and other drugstores.

Til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

