Top 5 makeup products under 5$

top5-under-5

Hey everyone!

Like a lot of people, I have been (and I still am) on a budget, so I’ve dedicated this post to my top 5 favourite products under 5$.

  1. Maybelline Great Lash Waterproof mascara

maybelline-mascara-great-lash-very-black-041554532722-o

This mascara has been around for so long and I had to include it in this post! It is amongst my all-time favourite mascaras and I have been using this mascara for a long time. It’s easy to apply and it lasts all day; in fact, I even wore them through a snowstorm and my lashes still looked great. This product retails at 3.46$ CAD at Walmart, and if you are on a budget and looking for a decent mascara, then definitely snatch this one.  J

  1. Wet n Wild Coloricon blush

wet-n-wild-coloricon-blush

This is product is a recent discovery for me and I have been obsessed with it. I love the pigmentation and the quality is just beyond expectation, considering its price tag, which by the way, is only 2.99$ US. I recently did a review on these blushes, so if you would like to know more about it, you can read it here.

  1. Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color #120 Diamond

sally-hansen-nail-polish-2

I love this nail polish because it is so chip-resistant and only 4.97$CAD. I have talked about this product in a previous post about my favourite nail polishes, so, definitely check it out here.

  1. Wet n Wild Long-Lasting Silk Finish lipstick

This lipstick is probably the most affordable and decent lipstick I own, at the cost of 0.99$ US! For further details, please read my Throwback Thursday post here.

  1. NYC Expert Last Lip Color

14816-simulation-expert-last-lip-color-ouvert-01_441

Only 1.77$ CAD, this product is definitely budget-friendly. It is very pigmented and honestly, quite long-lasting! They are available in a ton of shades so you can be sure you’ll find the perfect one for you! In Canada, this lipstick is available at Walmart and Shoppers Drug Mart.

What are your favourite under 5$ product? What product should I try next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and until next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

2 thoughts on “Top 5 makeup products under 5$

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

