January Favourites: Music

Hey everyone!

I know I usually blog about beauty, but I also really love listening and discovering music. So, now that January is coming to an end, I wanted to introduce you to my favourite songs of the month. These aren’t necessarily songs that have released in January; these are mostly songs that I have started listening to in January or that I have listened the most over the course of the month.

Same Old Song And Dance – Aerosmith

Tek Weh Yuh Heart (feat. Tory Lanez) – Sean Paul

Like a Star (feat. Nicki Minaj)- Fetty Wap

Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) – Sia

Team- Iggy Azzalea

Girls Like Girls – Hayley Kiyoko

Do It Again (feat Chris Brown, Tyga) – Pia Mia

Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey

Million Reasons- Lady Gaga

Come and See Me – PARTYNEXTDOOR

Lot To Learn – Luke Christopher

lottolearnalbum

What has been your favourite songs this month? What songs should I listen to next? Let me know in the comments below!

Til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

