Review: Wet n Wild Coloricon Blush

Hey everyone!

I have not yet reviewed blushes on my blog, and I must also admit that I haven’t tried many different ones. However, the Wet n Wild Coloricon blushes blew my mind, so I have to make a post about them.

First of all, this product is very pigmented. It may not seem very pigmented when you swatch it on your finger, but, when you apply it on your cheeks with a brush, it is pigmented. So, if you decide to use this product, definitely dust off the excess powder. This product comes in five shades; I personally own the shades 326B Rosé Champagne and 325B Pearlescent Pink.

Pearlescent Pink is a beautiful shade if you are looking for a peach and pink color and Rosé Champagne is great for a slight bronzy pigment on your cheeks. It can also be used as a blush topper. Mind you that these blushes are shimmery so if you are looking for matte blushes, you should skip these.

As for the price, these are super affordable and worth every cent. The color is very pigmented and quite long-lasting. It is cruelty free and so far, these are my go-to blushes.

Price: 2.99$ US

Availability: I got them at Walmart (in the U.S.) but you may also get them from other drugstores. Unfortunately, they are not available in Canada but you can snatch yours here.

Have you tried this blush? What blush should I try out next? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

