What’s in my purse?

whats-in-my-purse

Hey everyone!

I’m not the type of person that likes to carry a lot of things around when I go out. Here are the items that I always carry with me in my purse.

1.The Body Shop Lip Butter

whats-in-my-purse-1

Now that it’s winter in Canada, my lips are a lot more likely to get dry, so I always carry with me my favourite lip butter to keep my lips in shape. If you would like to know more details about this product ot about my favourite lip products, I have written a post about them, you can read it here.

2. Money

I never leave my house without money because I might go shopping or grab some food while hanging out with my friends. I might also need to call a cab if I go home late.

3.Maybelline The Rocket Volum’Express waterproof mascara

whats-in-my-purse-2

This mascara is my favourite mascara at the moment. I always carry it with me in case I leave in a  hurry and didn’t have time to do my makeup; I would be able to do it on the go. I wear mascara every single day and occasionally I might have to retouch my lashes during the day. If you would  like to know more about this mascara, I’ve written a post about it and I would like to invite you to read it; you can read it here.

4.Pocket mirror

whats-in-my-purse-3

In order to make sure  I look good all day, I also carry a mirror with me. It is mostly used when I am applying make up on the go.

5.Bath and Body Works PocketBac Anti-Bacterial Hand Gel

whats-in-my-purse-4

I always carry a hand sanitizer with me because I like to keep my hands clean, especially before eating or trying out food samples. Plus, this anti-bacterial hand gel smells so good and you can find one that suits your taste at a Bath and Body Works store. They are quite affordable and the packaging is just so cute.

What do you carry in your purse? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading!

Til next time,

~Kamy ❤

Connect with me!

Twitter: @GuoKamy

Tumblr: goroundnround

4 thoughts on “What’s in my purse?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

