Best face scrub/cleanser under 10$

face-scrubs

Hey everyone!

As much as I love wearing makeup, I also strive to have the best skin I can, using affordable products. Scrubbing my skin is the first step I take when I perform my skin care routine. It allows me to clean my pores for a fresher-looking skin. Here are the best scrubs I’ve tried so far.

1.St.Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Price: 4.57$ CAD, 3.57$ US at Walmart

This green tea scrub by St.Ives is a very great daily scrub. It is paraben-free, sulfate-free and hypoallergenic. This scrub is very gentle on the skin and cleans my skin very thoroughly and leaves my skin smooth. I must admit that after using this product for a while, the oily parts of my skin have become less oily, which really surprised me, given the fact that this product is so affordable, I did not expect it to perform as it did. I definitely recommend this product.

img_1389

2.BiorĂ© Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser 

Price: 7.97$ CAD, 5.82$ US at Walmart, it is also available at Ulta Beauty.

This product is very strong, it definitely is stronger than the previous scrub, but it really  cleans your skin in dept. The instructions suggest using this product on a daily basis but personally, I use it every two or three days because it is very strong and I don’t personally feel the need to deep clean my skin everyday. Because of its strength, I feel like it dries my skin a little bit after using it, so I definitely recommend moisturizing your skin after using this product. It is recommended to use this cleanser if you have oily skin, as it tends to produce excess sebum, which leads to blackheads. It is very affordable and I recommend this product to those that are looking for a deep skin cleanser.

biore-deep-pore-charcoal-cleanser

What is your favorite face scrub or cleanser? What products do you recommend? Let me know in the comments below!

Thank you for reading!

-Kamy

Connect with me! 

Twitter: @GuoKamy 

Tumblr: goroundnround

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

