Review: E.L.F Poreless Face Primer 

14761_83405_900px_new39404-55-jpg-39404-55

New year, new primer!

I recently purchased the E.L.F Poreless Face Primer since I wanted to give it a try , that being said, I’m going to share my thoughts on this product.

First off, the product has a nice mint scent to its very light and creamy texture. I love when a primer  feels very light because it’ll make my foundation feel light. It even makes my skin feel a lot smoother and poreless. While wearing this primer, I didn’t even feel like I was wearing any makeup and it actually made my makeup last longer.

Plus, this primer is very affordable and I am totally in love with it; in fact, I use it all the time. It is worth every penny and definetly the best primer I’ve tried so far. It works out perfectly for my  skin – I have a combo of dry and oily skin.

Therefore, I’ll give this product 5/5 because of its great consistency and of the smoothness it brings to my skin. My foundation doesn’t crease with this primer (for some reason) and it smells great (it smells like mint). Does not irritate my skin nor does it dry it out. I definetly recommend this product for people looking for an affordable primer and to minimize the appearance of their pores. Defintely worth the price.

Price: 6$ US, 8$ CAD

Where to purchase it: it is available at Walmart in the U.S. and Canada. Or you can purchase it on their website, elfcosmetics.com

 

4 thoughts on “Review: E.L.F Poreless Face Primer 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

